The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.


There are many people connected to the 7T facility, including MR-physicists, clinical staff, the National Advisory Board, the Research Board and our collaborators and colleagues in for example Copenhagen. 

  • Karin Markenroth Bloch, site coordinator / facility leader
  • René In t'Zandt, staff scientist
  • VACANT, Philips clinical scientist
  • Boel Hansson, research radiographer
  • Linda Wennberg, research radiographer
  • Ione Kampman, research radiographer
  • Hourieh Mir Bazel, research radiographer
  • Cecilia Petersen, responsible MR radiologist
  • Anders Sandberg, Philips service engineer